Customer Reviews

Reviews.co.uk

4.82 Average

4350 Reviews

Joe L

Jake was extremely helpful & service was very quick & great quality product.

Posted 5 hours ago

Anonymous

Very happy with the quality of the products received, fast service and fab customer service. Reece Lockwood was very helpful and made sure everything was clear with regards to our order. Reasonably priced and delivery was quick. 5*, would recommend - We have done and will be using Everything Branded again.

Posted 19 hours ago

Andreas H

Great service from Callum.

Posted 20 hours ago

Barbara W

I have just received a consignment which thanks to Alex Brune was turned around super quick. Delighted with the product. Excellent service - thanks Alex.

Posted 3 days ago

Savannah

Harry Palfreyman was extremely helpful with two recent orders I placed. I will certainly contact him again in the future.

Posted 3 days ago

Richard D

Such a pleasure to work with Amy and happy to continue this working partnership in the future.

Posted 3 days ago

Alice

Charlottle Cheadle has been fantastic during my quest to find products for our exhibition! She went above and beyond with helping me out and I cannot wait to receive the products! I will definitely be recommending and coming back to Charlotte in the future!

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Good quality product and very good customer service. I recommend.

Posted 4 days ago

Andy J

Very helpful and great service!

Posted 4 days ago

Chris H

Alex was really responsive and patient with my order and the delivery came faster than expected! Great service!

Posted 4 days ago

Alison C

Jake Panetta was recommended to me by a colleague and he has been superb in helping me with my order. He was respectful of my budget and worked hard to find the best product for my needs. It was wonderfully simple and I would certainly contact Jake again for future promotional materials.

Posted 4 days ago

Sam

Ben Jones was very good to deal with. Efficient with sourcing answers and costs for me, and he always followed up with a call to ensure I had everything I needed. I was impressed with his customer service.

Posted 5 days ago

Craig C

The level of service received from Carlos Abuin was excellent from start to finish. Carlos couldn’t have been more helpful. Great service and a pleasure doing business.

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

Alpa Jungi was amazing at dealing with our very short notice and time sensitive order. She quickly provided options for our tote bag and nothing was too much trouble. Our bags went down wonderful at our event. Thank you!

Posted 5 days ago

Mark S

Dealt with Steve and explained our needs. He matched everything and a competitive price. All dealt with in 24 hours. 100% recommendation and a very nice guy to deal with.

Posted 5 days ago

Sarah B

Jordan Singh has been extremely helpful with my order. Regular email and telephone contact and excellent customer service. Everything well explained and efficient in meeting our requirements and deadlines.

Posted 5 days ago

Rogier

Steve provided quick and expert service, creating custom templated brains while making sure the logo looked excellent. We just reordered whole new batch!

Posted 5 days ago

Julie

Carlos was very helpful from start to finish of our order. The whole process went very smoothly. I would recommend Everything Branded and have no hesitation in giving Carlos as the best point of contact. He was knowledgeable, polite and pleasant.

Posted 5 days ago

Kiran

I was very impressed with the great service provided by Everything Branded. In particular, Joshua Turner (Account Manager) was a great help during every stage of the ordering process. Always fast to respond, very helpful and patient, and always providing updates about the status of the order. The items arrived sooner than expected, which is great and were exactly what we were looking for!

Posted 5 days ago

jo D

Super friendly and quick service from Cameron Reid, - a very happy customer.

Posted 5 days ago

Katey

I have worked with Luke at Everything branded on a few orders now, and the service has been excellent! He has kept us updated throughout the process ensuring our deadlines are met and all of our orders have been very high quality. Thank you!

Posted 6 days ago